top of page

FCC 34: Running Order

17th June 2023

The Olympia, Liverpool, L6 9BY

Professional Card: 5pm BST

PPV exclusively on UFC Fight Pass > Sign Up - UFC Fight Pass

Featherweight Championship: Raphael Uchegbu Vs Mateus Linhares

Flyweight Championship: Danny Missin Vs James Williams

Catchweight 74kg Bout: Tom Mullen Vs Harel Cohen

Lightweight Bout: Danny Dixon Vs Harry Davies

Featherweight Bout: Kurtis Campbell Vs Alexis Tsarmantidis

Middleweight Bout: Emile Vujakovic Vs David Connolly

Welterweight Bout: Yannick Nnouka Vs Shaun Fraiser

Amateur Card: 8pm BST

PPV exclusively on FCCMMA.COM

Flyweight Championship: Connor Walsh Vs Joe Fields

Welterweight Championship: Jamie Davies Vs Afeez Oderinde

Middleweight Bout: Elliot McGibbon Vs Calvin Mooney

Bantamweight Bout: Joe Chew Vs Scott Sidwell

Catchweight 74kg Bout: Christian Soda Vs Jordan Allen

Lightweight Bout: Jack Cragg Vs Micky Leithner

Catchweight 74kg Bout: Josh Dean Vs Kyle Leech

Featherweight Bout: Aaron Haake Vs Zanyar Kamaran

Flyweight Bout: Sonny O’Neill Vs Faid Abdella

Bantamweight Bout: Kenny Whitworth Vs TBC


bottom of page