top of page

FCC 32: The Results

FCC 32 was a night for the history books. After a decade in the game, we finally made our debut on the worlds biggest MMA content platform, UFC FightPass. This really was a dream come true for the entire FCC team and we cannot thank the UFC enough for this opportunity to display UK talent to their global audience of millions.

Iain 'Rollo' Rollason opened the show with an impressive round 1 TKO and set the standard for the rest of the night. Connor Wilson, Marlon Jones and Kurtis Campbell followed this in quick succession with their own TKO finishes. We were then treated to a back and forth battle, where Danny 'Mini Hulk' Missin took a well deserved decision victory over unbeaten prospect, Tebbet, increasing his current winning streak to 3 with 2 finishes, before calling for promoter Adam Teh to give him a shot at the FCC Flyweight Title!

Onto the title fights. UK MMA Veteran, Mick Stanton and unbeaten prospect Haider Khan had us on the edge of our seats for almost three rounds, with technical wrestling exchanges and power punches! Stanton secured a TKO in the third and won the Professional FCC Middleweight Title.

In the UFC Fight Pass Main Event, Next Generation's, Shem Rock stole the show with a swift first round Rear Naked Choke against follow Liverpool prospect Mike Thompson, crowing him the new Professional FCC Lightweight Champion!

FCC 32 also featured ten amateur bouts and one additional professional bout. This included the crowing of three Amateur FCC Champions. Congratulations to Jamie Davies, the new Amateur FCC Welterweight Champion, Shah Kamali, the new Amateur FCC Heavyweight Champion and Emile Vujakovic for successfully defending and retaining his Amateur FCC Middleweight Title.

Huge thank you to all of the competitors, coaches and fans for making this a night to remember!

UFC Fight Pass Card

Sign up to UFC FightPass now to watch last nights action:
80% off your first month! Only £7.99p/m

Lightweight Championship Main Event: Shem Rock Vs Mike Thompson
Result: Shem Rock def Mike Thompson via R1 RNC

Middleweight Championships Co-Main Event: Mick Stanton Vs Haider Khan
Mick Stanton def Haider Khan via R3 TKO

Professional Flyweight: Danny Missin Vs Christian Tebbett
Danny Missin def Christian Tebbett via Unanimous Decision

Professional Featherweight: Kurtis Campbell Vs Hakem Al-Shamari
Kurtis Campbell def Hakem Al-Shamari via R1 TKO

Professional Bantamweight: Marlon Jones Vs Jack Claffey
Marlon Jones def Jack Claffey via R1 KO/TKO

Professional Flyweight: Connor Wilson Vs Sam Halliday
Connor Wilson def Sam Halliday via R1 TKO

Professional Light Heavyweight: Iain Rollason Vs Alex Velenciuc
Iain Rollason def Alex Velenciuc via R1 TKO

Live MMA Card

Amateur Welterweight Championship: Jamie Davies Vs Menilek Techane
Jamie Davies def Menilek Techane via Unanimous Decision

Amateur Middleweight Championship: Emile Vujakovic Vs Bertie Oakes
Emile Vujakovic def Bertie Oakes via Majority Decision

Amateur Heavyweight Championship: Shah Kamali Vs Jamie Acton
Shah Kamali def Jamie Acton via R1 KO/TKO

Amateur 68KG Catchweight: Rob High Vs Curtis Sandiford
Rob High def Curtis Sandiford via R1 RNC

Amateur Lightweight: Jamie Cottier Vs Cosmin Spartatu
Jamie Cottier def Cosmin Spartatu via Unanimous Decision

Amateur Lightweight: Zak Lycett Vs Andy Piper
Zak Lycett def Andy Piper via Rd 2 TKO

Amateur Featherweight: Adam Shepherd Vs Jordan Jones
Adam Shepherd def Jordan Jones via R3 RNC

Amateur Welterweight: Christian Soda Vs Afeez Oderinde
Christian Soda def Afeez Oderinde via Unanimous Decision

Amateur Lightweight: Micky Leithner Vs Joel Caine
Micky Leithner def Joel Caine via Majority Decision

Amateur Featherweight: Adam Hussain Vs Tom Nolan
Adam Hussain def Tom Nolan via R2 arm Triangle

Professional Flyweight: Sheldon Ryan Vs Shabir Ahmad Safi
Sheldon Ryan def Shabir Ahmad Safi via R3 RNC

Thank you to all our sponsors!

Pound 4 Pound MMA Store -
Frequency Fitness -

Stay tuned for our next event in March! 2023 dates coming soon...


bottom of page