top of page

FCC Turns 21!

21 is a huge milestone; if FCC was a person we’d finally be able to gamble, drink and buy a gun in Las Vegas, which sounds like a pretty awesome way to spend an evening! Another great way to spend an evening is enjoying an incredible night of the best amateur and professional mixed martial arts that the UK has to offer!

The night was head lined by Kenneth ‘K-Force’ Richardson. A long-serving FCC veteran, Ken made his promotional debut at FCC 4 back in 2012. Initially competing as an amateur and later as a professional, ‘K-Force’ has remained undefeated in six years since and has etched his name in the FCC record books along the way. Richardson was the first fighter to win an FCC title as both an amateur and a professional, a feat he capped off by defeating fierce rival Tony Morgan in the co-main event of FCC 19 last September. The bout served as the pay-off to a war of words between the pair, and Richardson’s comprehensive points victory announced his arrival as a pro to be reckoned with on the national stage.

A pressure fighter with competency on the feet, on the mat and against the cage, Richardson has proven to be a tough riddle to solve thus far in his career. And his performance on FCC 21 showed that no less, as he took the win over Tom Briggs in Round 1 via TKO.

In a serious ‘fight of the night’ contender, SBG Manchester’s Steven ‘Clocky-T’ Hooper took on Ellis Hampson, a teammate of Molly McCann, Paddy Pimblett and Chris Fishgold at Liverpool’s Next Generation gym. An exhilarating fight which saw both fighters stand and trade in something only usually seen on the script of a Rocky film! The bout had everyone in the room on their feet. Hooper took the win via split decision


Elsewhere on the card saw the coronation of our first ever Light Welterweight Champion in Lloyd Sweeney, after a gruelling 5 round battle with All Power's fighter Junior Morgan.

Full results below, fight videos will be released soon.

Professional Card

Kenneth Richardson def Tom Briggs via KO/TKO, 1:32 R1

Shaun Hampton def Łukasz Pilch via Split Dec

Steven Hooper def Ellis Hampson via Unanimous Dec

Jack Cartwright def Carl Burton via Sub, 1:36 R1

John Hughes def Reece Street via KO/TKO, 0:43 R1

Amateur Card

Lloyd Sweeney def Junior Morgan via Unanimous Dec

Aaron Pierre def Kacper Zasada via KO/TKO, 2:45 R1

Liam Molloy def Joe Barnett via KO/TKO, 0:21 R1

Sam Irving def K. Chrysostomou via KO/TKO, 0:58 R1

Jamie Kelly def Jack Temple via KO/TKO, 2:29 R2

James Hazell def Neil Wright via KO/TKO, 1:10 R1

Daley Hitchens def Victor Fernandes via Sub, 2:52 R2

Bronson Price def Corey Collins via Sub, 1:49 R1

Rob Cunningham def Kevin Green via KO/TKO, 0:21 R1

Lewis Morcel def Daniel Maximus via Unanimous Dec

Carl Dilks def Andy Parkinson via KO/TKO, 0:56 R1

Emile Vujakovic def Matthew Ambrose via Unanimous Dec

Andy Holroyd def Martin Patterson via KO/TKO, 1:33 R2

M. Kryskiewicz def Jake Watkins via KO/TKO, 0:17 R1

Joshua McNaught def Wes O'Neill via KO/TKO, 1:24 R1

A. Fitzharris def David Adams via KO/TKO, 2:57 R1

James Huck def Will Cairns via Sub, 2:12 R1

Michael Walters def A. Ruggeri via Unanimous Dec

bottom of page