top of page


Phew! Just got back from what was an amazing show at FCC14, the fights were out of this world.

We can't thank all the fighters and coaches enough; they have worked for months preparing for the event and they should all be extremely proud!

Win, lose or draw they leave everything they have in that cage and it really was a thrilling night of fights!

Big shout out to all our fantastic sponsors, the Macron Stadium and Bolton Whites Hotel staff for their continued support. Virus Performance Heavy Duty Fight Gear Stay Down Clothing Animosity Fight Gear UK Total Therapy Manchester MMA Matting Black Mamba Elite Training Apparel

We can't quite believe it's been 4 years of FCC! It's been an amazing journey so far and we hope to have you all back for FCC15 on Saturday 5th March.

Full Results:



Matt Inman def Dez Parker via TKO (R2, 2.30) and retains the FCC European Welterweight Title

Inman made it three wins in three in FCC title fights as he beat Dez Parker in the night’s Main Event after a knee to the ribs led him to a TKO victory. Jordan Desborough def Declan Williams via TKO (R2, 3.51)

Desborough emerged victorious in a Co-Main Event that was contested mainly on the ground. As the second round neared its end, Desborough took Williams’ back. Following an unsuccessful RNC attempt, Desborough unloaded a flurry of punches to end the fight. Aymard Guih def Michael Bowman via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28) Dean Trueman def Adam Ventre via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 30-27, 29-28) Aaron Aby def Karim Miard via Unanimous Decision (30-27 x3) Ian Williams def Mike Castell via Submission (Guillotine Choke) (R1, 0.29) Ashley Reece def Tobias Reid via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 30-27) Tony Morgan def Danny Barker via TKO (R1, 0.56) Shaun Hampton def Dan Konecke via Unanimous Decision (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)


Shawn Kenny def Paul Wadsworth via KO (Punch) (R1, 0.10) to retain the FCC Amateur Heavyweight Title Chris Senior def Matthew Bonner via Submission (RNC) (R2, 2.16) to retain the FCC Amateur Welterweight Title

Igor Puskarskis def Tarro Grogan via Majority Decision (49-46, 48-47, 47-47) to retain the FCC Amateur Middleweight Title

Jack Owen def Simon Home via Split Decision (29-28, 28-29, 29-28) Lerone Murphy def Lloyd Sweeney via TKO (R2, 2.32) Lukas Pilch def Lucas Alosinski via Referee Stoppage (R1, 2.29) Jamie Hay def Andy Nevinson via Submission (Armbar) (R2, 1.34) Aaron Pierre def Corey Layfield via Submission (RNC) (R1, 2.40) Rob Woodrow def Ash McCracken via TKO (R2, 2.02) Reece Street def Imraan Yusuf via TKO (R1, 2.16)

bottom of page