top of page


FCC 13 was certainly not "unlucky for some"!

The night kicked off with an explosive win from Wesley Smith, Team Monkey MMA in no less than 20 seconds! This seemed to set the tone for the evening as we saw Smith's team mate and fellow Team Monkey MMA athlete Junior Morgan, also finish his opponent in under a minute. The bar was set for what turned out to be an unpredictable night of MMA.

In the main event, Featherweight Champion Paddy 'The Baddy' Pimblett retained his belt against Miguel 'Santa Muerte' Haro.

Matt Inman was crowned the FCC Professional Welterweight Champion in the evenings co-main event.


European Featherweight Championship – Patrick Pimblett (Next Gen) Defeated Miguel Harold (MK Legion) Via RNC 4.46 Round 1

European Welterweight Championship – Matt Inman (SBG Mainline) Defeated Vincent Del Guerra (MK Legion) via corner Stoppage end of Round 1

Carl Booth (Nottingham MMA) Defeated Dez Parker (Sukata MMA) via unanimous Decision

Jordan Desborough (SBG Mainline) Defeated Malek Latreche (MK Legion) via TKO 3.44 Round 2

Azi Thomas (SBG Mainline) Defeated Chaouki Hannachi (MK Legion) via TKO 2.02 Round 1

Jai Herbert (Wolfpack MMA) Defeated Martin Sweeney (Apex MMA) via TKO Round 2


Amateur Middleweight Title – Igor Puskarskis (Team Elite) Defeated Graham Mealand (MMA Academy Liverpool) via RNC 2.14 Round 2

FCC #1 Contender Spot Antonio Sheldon (FCPC) Defeated Liam Dooley (12 Gauge MMA) via Unanimous Decision

Amateur Lightweight Title – Tim Barnett (MMA Academy Liverpool) Defeated Kyle Keane (KC Fight Base) via RNC 2.49 Round 1

Conor Riordan (Team Monkey MMA) Defeated Daniel Bonner (Supremacy MMA) via Knee Bar 1.13 Round 1

Paul Jackson (HSSF) Defeated Karl Kennard (Independent) via RNC 0.33 Round 1

Matthew Bonner (Supremacy MMA) Defeated Leon Clarke (FCPC) via Split Decision

Junior Morgan (Team Monkey MMA) Defeated Aiden Teehan (HAMMA) via RNC 0.52 Round 1

Jay Moogan (LVT) Defeated James Winstanley (Sukata MMA) via guillotine 1.29 Round 1

Chris Kennedy (Apex MMA) Defeated Ben Picone (KC Fight Base) via Unanimous Decision

Moses Nbe (Independent) Defeated Adam Ashworth (Independent) via TKO 2.08 Round 1

Dan Rigby (HSSF) Defeated Terry Berk (Mancunian Boxing) via TKO 0.53 Round 2

Wez Smith (Team Monkey MMA) Defeated Ricky D (Independent) via TKO 0.20 Round 1

bottom of page